



## **RESEARCH COMMITTEE**

## **Research Advisory Committee**

Dr. P.D. Pawar	-	Chairman
Dr. S.A. Jichkar	-	Convener
Dr. S.P. Gudadhe	-	Member
Dr. M.R. Raghuvanshi	-	Member
Dr. S.B. Thakare	-	Member
Dr. A.L. Gadre	-	Member

## **Research Consultancy & Extension Committee**

Mr. V.P. Rahangdale	-	Convener
Dr. S.A. Jichkar	-	Member
Mr. R.S. Ghorpade	-	Member

