



- Dr. Nitin M. Raut, Assistant Professor, department of Zoology, received Ph.D. Degree in topic "Influence of vegetation structure and microclimate on the diversity of spiders in Salbardi forest area Maharashtra on dated 18/08/2018
- Dr. Dadarao K. Upase, Assistant Professor, department of English, received Ph.D. Degree in topic "Image of Mumbai: Understanding metropolitan culture" on dated 21/02/2020
- 3. Dr. Shrikant B. Thakare, Assistant Professor, department of Chemistry, received **Ph.D. Degree** in topic "Study of interaction of protein BSA with carboxamide derivatives of amino acids using gel exclusion chromatography on dated 31/07/2020.
- Dr. Rita D. Walake, Assistant Professor, department of Marathi, received Ph.D. Degree in topic "Dalit Atmachartitracha Chikitsak Abhyas on dated 25/08/2021
- 5. Dr. Amit L. Gadre, Assistant Professor, department of Physics, received **Patent** on topic "Synthesis and study of bio-erodible material using low density polyethylene and polyethylene glycol on dated 19/11/2020.
- Dr. P.D. Pawar, Associate professor, Department of History, elected as CENATE member of RTM University till 31/08/2022
- Dr. P.D. Pawar, Associate professor, Department of History, selected on Standing committee of RTM University on dated 31/08/2022

- Dr. P.D. Pawar, Associate professor, Department of History, received Professor designation from university on dated 15/06/2021
- 9. Dr. R. D. Walke Assistant Professor, department of Marathi received Associate Professor designation from university on dated 22/01/2022
- 10.Mr. R. S. Ghorpade, Assistant professor, political science get award for Best NSS program officer from RTM Nagpur University in session 2021-22
- Mr. S. R. Singada publish his one research paper in Scopus, Journal of Dispersion Science and Technology (Taylor & Francis Publisher) in session 2021-22 <u>https://doi.org/10.1080/01932691.2021.1997759</u>
- 12. Mr. S. R. Sinakar, Assistant professor, Botany get appreciation letter from "MANAV-The human atlas initiative during session 2021-22
- 13.Dr. D.K. Upase selected as syllabus setting committee of RTM Nagpur University during session 2021-22